• 02 43324848
  • Lorraine@cckin.com.au / Rhonda@cckin.com.au

our board

Louise Gledden – President:

Louise is Store Manager at a local shoe retail outlet. Louise became involved with our group after we assisted her and her family with accommodation expenses after the premature birth of her son Jet. Louise is just completing the 12th term of her role as President.

Lorraine Churchill – Secretary:

Lorraine is a Retired Nurse who up until recently worked in Nursing Administration Lorraine joined our group 14 years ago and has held the positions of Assistant Secretary and has held the role of Secretary for 12 years.

Rhonda Doyle – Treasurer:

Rhonda is a retired hairdresser. Rhonda joined our group 16 years ago. Rhonda has held the position of Treasurer for 14 years.

Joanne Coleman – Deputy President:

Joanne is a young local mum who joined our group 10 years ago. She has 2 children and works as a Demonstrator/Accountant. Joanne became involved with our group after we assisted with her son Louis.

CCKIN Board Members with Fundraiser’s Friend Warren Price who was presented with a Community Service Award at Mingara Community Celebration in 2018.

Our Supporters